Unlocking the potential of energy efficiency and renewable energy

Contact us

 

Secretariat

Lily Riahi
Programme Manager and Global Lead

Email: Lily.Riahi@un.org

Zhoulun Chen
Technical Expert, District Cooling, Copenhagen Centre on Energy Efficiency (C2E2)

Email: zhchen@dtu.dk

Romanas Savickas
Technical Expert, District Heating, Copenhagen Centre on Energy Efficiency (C2E2)

Email: romasa@dtu.dk

Benjamin Hickman
Technical Expert, UN Environment

Email: N/A

Celia Martinez
Technical Expert, UN Environment

Email: Celia.Martinez@un.org

Sonja Malicevic
Technical Expert, UN Environment

Email: Sonja.Malicevic@un.org

Sarah Harper
Outreach Consultant

Email: Sarah.Harper@un.org

 

 

Regional Teams

Nanqing Jiang
China Country Office

Email: nanqing.jiang@un.org

Rong Rong
China Country Office

Email: rong.rong@un.org

Parimita Mohanty
Asia and the Pacific Office

Email: mohantyp@un.org

Sudhir Budhathoki
Asia and the Pacific Office

Email: sharma66@un.org

Gustavo Mañez Gomis
Latin America and the Caribbean Office

Email: gustavo.manez@un.org

Previous Next